twitter feed

The work of the synod is supported by a variety of part-time and volunteer staff, and Executive Assistant, Deb Petersen.

Elder Jim Thompson serves as Treasurer

Rev. Stephen Eckert serves as Stated Clerk

Rev. Phil Bakelaar is part-time staff working in Electronic Communication

Elder Robert Ryerson chairs the Personnel Committee

Rev. Steven Germoso chairs the Church Multiplication Committee

Rev. Ursula Cargill chairs the Multicultural Ministry Committee